The winning entry was very much a team effort. Taking pride in their collaboration are Garth Hobson (Botselo Holdings), Bruce Pender-Smith (DBC Wovens), Johann Uys (Silverrocket Creative), Adrian Hobson (Botselo Holdings) and Jamie O’Neill (Repro Flex).

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.